Board of Commissioners
& Meetings

Sub-District 1

Coeur d’Alene Area

Chairman Graham Christensen

Phone: (208) 704-0380


4-Year Term


Sub-District 2

Rose Lake/Cataldo Area

Commissioner Angela Sieverding

Phone: (208) 755-2563


4-Year Term


Sub-District 3

Harrison Area

Commissioner Mark Addington

Phone: (208) 659-4326


4-Year Term



The three East Side Highway District Board members are elected officials. The duties, powers and election process for the Highway District Commissioners are listed under Idaho Code: Title 40 Highway and Bridges, Chapter 13 Highway Districts, Chapter 6 Commissioners. 

East Side Highway District Board of Commissioners Meetings

The Board meets on the third Monday of every month, at 9:00 am. All board meetings are open to the public with the exception of the Executive Sessions. The Board Members also attend off-site meetings throughout the month as scheduled. 


The next regularly Scheduled Board Meeting is Monday January 23, 2023 at 9:00 a.m. 

Please contact the District office at (208) 765-4714 or by email for previous years meeting minutes.